815-722-6626 | info@csrn.org

SR staff banner
The Staff at St. Raymond

Meet our Faculty and Staff

Our students are surrounded by deeply faithful, hardworking, principle-centered educators. They work diligently to provide a rich curriculum that integrates best practices in education.

Alt Kelly

Mrs. Kelly Alt

Receptionist/Admissions Coordinator/Bookkeeper

kalt@csrn.org

Foreman Anna

Mrs. Anna Foreman

Preschool Teaching Assistant

aforeman@csrn.org

Elias Michelle

Mrs. Michelle Elias

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

melias@csrn.org

Wiers Lisa

Mrs. Lisa Wiers

Pre-Kindergarten Teaching Assistant

lwiers@csrn.org

Blotnik K

Mrs. Kathy Blotnik

Kindergarten Teaching Assistant

kblotnik@csrn.org

Shannon Molly

Mrs. Molly Shanahan

6th grade Reading, Writing and Social Studies

mshanahan@csrn.org

Schwert Amy

Mrs. Amy Schwert

6th-8th Grade Science and 6th Grade Religion

aschwert@csrn.org

Shemaitis Lynne

Mrs. Lynne Shemaitis

7th and 8th Grade Reading, Writing, and Social Studies

lshemaitis@csrn.org

Gregory Jeremy

Mr. Jeremy Gregory

6th-8th Grade Math and 7th & 8th Grade Religion

jgregory@csrn.org

Buza Heidi

Mrs. Heidi Buza

Physical Education Teacher

hbuza@csrn.org


Our children have attended St. Raymond since 2007, and we can honestly say it has been the best decision we have made for our family. We cannot praise the teachers enough for... read more

- Amanda and Tim O'Connell

Oktoberfest 2020 Virtual Event

Along with many things in 2020, Oktoberfest will look different than it has in the past. The ever-changing climate has...

Read More

Scholastic Book Fair 2020

Dear St Ray’s Families:Our school will celebrate the power of reading at theupcoming Scholastic Book Fair. You are invited to help...

Read More

Re-Opening Diocese of Joliet Catholic Schools

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) for Parents/GuardiansRegarding the Reopening of Diocese of Joliet Catholic School Buildings We know that parents have...

Read More