815-722-6626 | info@csrn.org

IMG 3612
The Staff at St. Raymond

Meet our Faculty and Staff

Our students are surrounded by deeply faithful, hardworking, principle-centered educators. They work diligently to provide a rich curriculum that integrates best practices in education.

Alt K 5

Mrs. Kelly Alt

Receptionist/Admissions Coordinator/Bookkeeper

kalt@csrn.org

Eggen P 89

Mrs. Patty Eggen

Administrative Assistant

peggen@csrn.org

Pollack T 267

Mrs. Tracy Pollack

Preschool Teaching Assistant

tpollack@csrn.org

Elias M 93

Mrs. Michelle Elias

Full Day Preschool Teacher

melias@csrn.org

Foreman A 102

Mrs. Anna Foreman

Full Day Preschool Teaching Assistant

aforeman@csrn.org

Wiers L 358

Mrs. Lisa Wiers

Kindergarten Teaching Assistant

lwiers@csrn.org

Knapp R 162

Gia Knapp

5th Grade Teacher

gknapp@csrn.org

Homolka K 132

Mrs. Katie Homolka

6th-8th Grade Math / 8th Grade Religion

khomolka@csrn.org

Schwert A 295

Mrs. Amy Schwert

6th-8th Grade Science / 6th & 7th Grade Religion

aschwert@csrn.org

Wolcott K 364

Mrs. Kelly Wolcott

7th & 8th Grade Reading and Writing

kwolcott@csrn.org

Boba E 33

Ms. Elizabeth Boba

6th-8th Grade Social Studies / 6th Grade Reading and Writing

eboba@csrn.org

Buza H 38

Mrs. Heidi Buza

Physical Education Teacher

hbuza@csrn.org


We’ve been at St. Raymond School for the last 10+ years. The experience of smaller classrooms and faith based focus has been invaluable for our girls. The teachers and parents are committed... read more

- Tim and Jean Tibbott

Join us for "A Very Rialto Christmas"

Join us on November 21, when almost 30 students in grades K-8 from our Cathedral Youth Choir will present “A...

Read More

OktoberFest 2022

It’s the 20th anniversary of St. Ray’s OktoberFest — and you don’t want to miss it! Join us Saturday, October...

Read More

2022-2023 Calendar

Click here to view our 2022-2023 calendar. We look forward to welcoming back our Rockets on August 22, 2022!

Read More