815-722-6626 | info@csrn.org

SR staff banner
The Staff at St. Raymond

Meet our Faculty and Staff

Our students are surrounded by deeply faithful, hardworking, principle-centered educators. They work diligently to provide a rich curriculum that integrates best practices in education.

Alt Kelly

Mrs. Kelly Alt

Receptionist/Admissions Coordinator/Bookkeeper

kalt@csrn.org

Foreman Anna

Mrs. Anna Foreman

Preschool Teaching Assistant

aforeman@csrn.org

Elias Michelle

Mrs. Michelle Elias

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

melias@csrn.org

Wiers Lisa

Mrs. Lisa Wiers

Pre-Kindergarten Teaching Assistant

lwiers@csrn.org

Blotnik K

Mrs. Kathy Blotnik

Kindergarten Teaching Assistant

kblotnik@csrn.org

Shannon Molly

Mrs. Molly Shanahan

6th grade Reading, Writing and Social Studies

mshanahan@csrn.org

Schwert Amy

Mrs. Amy Schwert

6th-8th Grade Science and 6th Grade Religion

aschwert@csrn.org

Shemaitis Lynne

Mrs. Lynne Shemaitis

7th and 8th Grade Reading, Writing, and Social Studies

lshemaitis@csrn.org

Gregory Jeremy

Mr. Jeremy Gregory

6th-8th Grade Math and 7th & 8th Grade Religion

jgregory@csrn.org

Buza Heidi

Mrs. Heidi Buza

Physical Education Teacher

hbuza@csrn.org


We are so blessed to be a part of the St. Ray’s community. We moved to Joliet not knowing anyone and today we can say that our true friends, both for us... read more

- Mike & Nicole Murray

We are hiring!

Know someone looking for a new career opportunity? St. Ray’s is seeking teachers who are driven by excellence and care...

Read More

School Supply Packs -- available now!

Believe it or not, it’s time to think about next year’s school supplies! For your convenience, the St. Raymond School...

Read More

Social Media Safety - May 10th Presentation

On Monday, May 10, Ben Tracy from Safe Social Network will be at St. Raymond to present on digital citizenship...

Read More