Applications for the 2024-2025 school year open January 28! Click here to learn more.

IMG 1186
The Staff at St. Raymond

Meet our Faculty and Staff

Our students are surrounded by deeply faithful, hardworking, principle-centered educators. They work diligently to provide a rich curriculum that integrates best practices in education.

Alt K 5

Mrs. Kelly Alt

Admissions/Bookkeeping/Receptionist

kalt@csrn.org

Eggen P 89

Mrs. Patty Eggen

Administrative Assistant

peggen@csrn.org

Elias M 93

Mrs. Michelle Elias

Full Day Preschool Teacher

melias@csrn.org

Homolka K 132

Mrs. Katie Homolka

6th-8th Grade Math / 8th Grade Religion

khomolka@csrn.org

Schwert A 295

Mrs. Amy Schwert

6th-8th Grade Science / 6th & 7th Grade Religion

aschwert@csrn.org

Lewandowski J 187

Mrs. Joy Lewandowski

8th Grade Teacher / Academic Counselor / Interventionist

jlewandowski@csrn.org

Buza H 38

Mrs. Heidi Buza

Physical Education Teacher

hbuza@csrn.org

Untitled design

Linda Morgan

Lunch/Kitchen


St. Ray’s has been an integral part of our family’s life for 8 years. We searched out a good preschool and quickly realized we had found a warm and welcoming community we... read more

- Ben Ingelson & Rakel Ivenson, Parents