Join us at OktoberFest! Click here to learn more.

815-722-6626 | info@csrn.org

SR staff banner
The Staff at St. Raymond

Meet our Faculty and Staff

Our students are surrounded by deeply faithful, hardworking, principle-centered educators. They work diligently to provide a rich curriculum that integrates best practices in education.

Alt Kelly

Mrs. Kelly Alt

Receptionist/Admissions Coordinator/Bookkeeper

kalt@csrn.org

Untitled design

Mrs. Patty Eggen

Administrative Assistant

peggen@csrn.org

Wiers Lisa

Mrs. Lisa Wiers

Half Day Preschool Teaching Assistant

lwiers@csrn.org

Elias Michelle

Mrs. Michelle Elias

Full Day Preschool Teacher

melias@csrn.org

Foreman Anna

Mrs. Anna Foreman

Full Day Preschool Teaching Assistant

aforeman@csrn.org

Blotnik K

Mrs. Kathy Blotnik

Kindergarten Teaching Assistant

kblotnik@csrn.org

Untitled design

Mrs. Tracy Pollack

1st Grade Teaching Assistant

tpollack@csrn.org

Homolka Katie

Mrs. Katie Homolka

6th-7th Grade Math / 6th & 8th Grade Religion

khomolka@csrn.org

Schwert Amy

Mrs. Amy Schwert

6th-8th Grade Science / 7th Grade Religion

aschwert@csrn.org

IMG 5141 1

Mrs. Kelly Wolcott

7th-8th Grade Reading and Writing

kwolcott@csrn.org

IMG 5145

Ms. Elizabeth Boba

6th Grade Reading and Writing / 6th-8th Grade Social Studies

eboba@csrn.org

Buza Heidi

Mrs. Heidi Buza

Physical Education Teacher

hbuza@csrn.org


My favorite thing about St. Raymond is how everyone shows kindness towards each other.

- Aidan Flood, 6th grade student

Rocket Affirmations

According to the National Science Foundation, 80% of our internal thoughts are negative. At St. Ray’s, we want to change...

Read More

OktoberFest 2021 is here!

Save the date for OktoberFest 2021 on Saturday, October 16. As with most things, COVID is requiring us to evaluate...

Read More

It's Book Fair time!

The St. Raymond School Book Fair is open! Books can be purchased online here and during Back to School Night...

Read More