815-722-6626 | info@csrn.org

SR staff banner
The Staff at St. Raymond

Meet our Faculty and Staff

Our students are surrounded by deeply faithful, hardworking, principle-centered educators. They work diligently to provide a rich curriculum that integrates best practices in education.

Alt Kelly

Mrs. Kelly Alt

Receptionist/Admissions Coordinator

kalt@csrn.org

Foreman Anna

Mrs. Anna Foreman

Preschool Teaching Assistant

aforeman@csrn.org

Elias Michelle

Mrs. Michelle Elias

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

melias@csrn.org

Wiers Lisa

Mrs. Lisa Wiers

Pre-Kindergarten Teaching Assistant

lwiers@csrn.org

Blotnik K

Mrs. Kathy Blotnik

Kindergarten Teaching Assistant

kblotnik@csrn.org

Pollack Tracy

Mrs. Tracy Pollack

3rd Grade Teaching Assistant

tpollack@csrn.org

Shannon Molly

Mrs. Molly Shanahan

6th,7th Grade ELA and Social Studies Teacher

mshanahan@csrn.org

Schwert Amy

Mrs. Amy Schwert

6th-8th Science and 6th, 7th grade Religion Teacher

aschwert@csrn.org

Shemaitis Lynne

Mrs. Lynne Shemaitis

8th Grade ELA and Social Studies Teacher

lshemaitis@csrn.org

Gregory Jeremy

Mr. Jeremy Gregory

6th-8th Grade Math and 8th Grade Religion Teacher

jgregory@csrn.org

Buza Heidi

Mrs. Heidi Buza

Physical Education Teacher

hbuza@csrn.org


My favorite thing about St. Raymond is that everyone knows and recognizes each other.

- Adam Bailey, 7th grade student

20-21 School Supply Lists

The 20-21 School Supply Lists are now available. To view your child’s supply list, click here: https://www.straymondgradeschool.org/parents/handbooks-forms/ To purchase your...

Read More

2020-2021 School Calendar Published

We look forward to welcoming our school families back on Tuesday, August 18, 2020! 2020-2021 St. Raymond School Calendar

Read More

Student Council Help Line

In surveying our school families over the first weeks of at-home learning, we discovered the challenges that some families were...

Read More