IMG 3612
The Staff at St. Raymond

Meet our Faculty and Staff

Our students are surrounded by deeply faithful, hardworking, principle-centered educators. They work diligently to provide a rich curriculum that integrates best practices in education.

Alt K 6

Mrs. Kelly Alt

Receptionist/Admissions Coordinator/Bookkeeper

kalt@csrn.org

Eggen P 89

Mrs. Patty Eggen

Administrative Assistant

peggen@csrn.org

Pollack T 267

Mrs. Tracy Pollack

Preschool Teaching Assistant

tpollack@csrn.org

Elias M 93

Mrs. Michelle Elias

Full Day Preschool Teacher

melias@csrn.org

Foreman A 102

Mrs. Anna Foreman

Full Day Preschool Teaching Assistant

aforeman@csrn.org

Wiers L 358

Mrs. Lisa Wiers

Kindergarten Teaching Assistant

lwiers@csrn.org

Homolka K 132

Mrs. Katie Homolka

6th-8th Grade Math / 8th Grade Religion

khomolka@csrn.org

Schwert A 295

Mrs. Amy Schwert

6th-8th Grade Science / 6th & 7th Grade Religion

aschwert@csrn.org

Wolcott K 364

Mrs. Kelly Wolcott

7th & 8th Grade Reading and Writing

kwolcott@csrn.org

Boba E 33

Ms. Elizabeth Boba

6th-8th Grade Social Studies / 6th Grade Reading and Writing

eboba@csrn.org

Buza H 38

Mrs. Heidi Buza

Physical Education Teacher

hbuza@csrn.org


My favorite thing about St. Raymond is that everyone knows and recognizes each other.

- Adam Bailey, 7th grade student

2022-2023 Calendar

Click here to view our 2022-2023 calendar. We look forward to welcoming back our Rockets on August 22, 2022!

Read More

We are hiring!

Know someone looking for a new career opportunity? St. Ray’s is seeking teachers who are driven by excellence and care...

Read More

School Supply Kits -- order today!

The deadline to order school supplies for the 2022-2023 school year is July 1st! We encourage all families to purchase...

Read More