Register here for our Open House on January 29, 2022

SR staff banner
The Staff at St. Raymond

Meet our Faculty and Staff

Our students are surrounded by deeply faithful, hardworking, principle-centered educators. They work diligently to provide a rich curriculum that integrates best practices in education.

Alt K 6

Mrs. Kelly Alt

Receptionist/Admissions Coordinator/Bookkeeper

kalt@csrn.org

Eggen P 89

Mrs. Patty Eggen

Administrative Assistant

peggen@csrn.org

Wiers L 358

Mrs. Lisa Wiers

Half Day Preschool Teaching Assistant

lwiers@csrn.org

Elias M 93

Mrs. Michelle Elias

Full Day Preschool Teacher

melias@csrn.org

Foreman A 102

Mrs. Anna Foreman

Full Day Preschool Teaching Assistant

aforeman@csrn.org

Blotnik K 32

Mrs. Kathy Blotnik

Kindergarten Teaching Assistant

kblotnik@csrn.org

Pollack T 267

Mrs. Tracy Pollack

1st Grade Teaching Assistant

tpollack@csrn.org

Homolka K 132

Mrs. Katie Homolka

6th-7th Grade Math / 6th & 8th Grade Religion

khomolka@csrn.org

Schwert A 295

Mrs. Amy Schwert

6th-8th Grade Science / 7th Grade Religion

aschwert@csrn.org

Wolcott K 364

Mrs. Kelly Wolcott

7th-8th Grade Reading and Writing

kwolcott@csrn.org

Boba E 33

Ms. Elizabeth Boba

6th Grade Reading and Writing / 6th-8th Grade Social Studies

eboba@csrn.org

Buza H 38

Mrs. Heidi Buza

Physical Education Teacher

hbuza@csrn.org


I am very pleased with the education and varied experiences offered to our three children at St. Raymond’s School.   We are raising three children of very different interests and abilities and they... read more

- Ed and Katie Michel

Tax Credit Scholarships - Reservation Night is Jan 12!

Tax Credit Scholarships are available for the 2022-2023 school year through Empower Illinois – and Reservation Night is right around...

Read More

Open House 2022

Save the date for our upcoming open house! We invite all prospective families in grades preschool through first to join...

Read More

Now’s your chance to give -- and get back!

Did you know that you can provide direct scholarships to eligible K-8 St. Ray’s students and receive a 75% credit...

Read More