815-722-6626 | info@csrn.org

SR staff banner
The Staff at St. Raymond

Meet our Faculty and Staff

Our students are surrounded by deeply faithful, hardworking, principle-centered educators. They work diligently to provide a rich curriculum that integrates best practices in education.

Alt Kelly

Mrs. Kelly Alt

Receptionist/Admissions Coordinator/Bookkeeper

kalt@csrn.org

Foreman Anna

Mrs. Anna Foreman

Preschool Teaching Assistant

aforeman@csrn.org

Elias Michelle

Mrs. Michelle Elias

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

melias@csrn.org

Wiers Lisa

Mrs. Lisa Wiers

Pre-Kindergarten Teaching Assistant

lwiers@csrn.org

Blotnik K

Mrs. Kathy Blotnik

Kindergarten Teaching Assistant

kblotnik@csrn.org

Shannon Molly

Mrs. Molly Shanahan

6th grade Reading, Writing and Social Studies

mshanahan@csrn.org

Schwert Amy

Mrs. Amy Schwert

6th-8th Grade Science and 6th Grade Religion

aschwert@csrn.org

Shemaitis Lynne

Mrs. Lynne Shemaitis

7th and 8th Grade Reading, Writing, and Social Studies

lshemaitis@csrn.org

Gregory Jeremy

Mr. Jeremy Gregory

6th-8th Grade Math and 7th & 8th Grade Religion

jgregory@csrn.org

Buza Heidi

Mrs. Heidi Buza

Physical Education Teacher

hbuza@csrn.org


My favorite thing about St. Raymond is that everyone knows and recognizes each other.

- Adam Bailey, 7th grade student

One School, One Book: Join us!

It’s our second annual “One School, One Book!” After a week of hints and build up, we are excited to...

Read More

Stations of the Cross 2021

As is a St. Ray’s tradition, Mrs. Bialko and our fourth graders came together to lead our school community through...

Read More

Apply now!

Are you considering a St. Raymond’s education for your child? Space is available for in-person learning for the 2021-2022 school...

Read More